Better Than Bacon Improv
Suburban Philly's favorite improvisational comedy troupe since 2011!
HomeAbout Us & Contact InfoBacon Bios2019 Gigs-at-a-Glance

Date

Friday, January 11

Friday, January 18

Thursday, February 7*

Friday, March 8

Friday, March 22

Saturday, April 6

Thursday, April 25*

Friday, May 3

Sunday, June 2

Friday, June 14

Friday, July 19​

​Thursday, August 8*

Friday, September 13

Thursday, October 10*​

Friday, October 25

Saturday, November 30*

Saturday, December 14



Time

7:30pm

7:30pm 

8:00pm

7:30pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

8:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

8:00pm

7:30pm

​8:00pm

7:30pm

​8:00pm

8:00pm​

7:30pm

8:00pm
Location

Media Arts Council, Media PA

Uptown!, West Chester PA

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!, West Chester, PA

​Media Arts Council, Media PA

​Baby Grand Theatre, Wilmington DE

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!  West Chester PA

​Act II Playhouse, Ambler PA

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!, West Chester PA​

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!, West Chester PA​

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA​

​Media Arts Council, Location TBD

Uptown!, West Chester PA

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA​


Bacon Gigs-at-a-Glance
* These gigs are fundraisers, part of Bacon Gives Back