Better Than Bacon Improv
Suburban Philly's favorite improvisational comedy troupe since 2011!
HomeAbout Us & Contact Info

Date

Friday, January 10

Friday, January 31

Thursday, February 13*

Friday, March 13

Friday, March 27

Thursday, April 9*

Thursday, April 16*

Friday, May 8

Friday, June 12*

Friday, July 17

​Thursday, August 13*

Friday, September 18

Thursday, October 8*​

Saturday, November 30*

Friday, December 11*



Time

7:30pm

7:30pm 

8:00pm

7:30pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

8:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

7:30pm

​8:00pm

7:30pm

​8:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm
Location

Uptown!, West Chester PA

Media Arts Council, Media PA

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!, West Chester, PA

​Media Arts Council, Media PA

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!  West Chester PA

Uptown!  West Chester PA

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!, West Chester PA​

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA

Uptown!, West Chester PA​

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA​

Uptown!, West Chester PA

Kennett Flash, Kennett Square PA​


Bacon Gigs-at-a-Glance
* These gigs are fundraisers, part of Bacon Gives Back